[S] International Political Economy - SoSe 2024

TU Dresden | Sommersemester 2024 [S] International Political Economy - SoSe 2024

Blockseminar

Dozenten: Dr. George Lambie, Stefan Robel

Kursverantwortliche: Dr. George Lambie, Stefan Robel, Anke Born

Module: BA-IB-P8 (Pflicht)

Termine und Ort: 

Sessions Day Date Time Room
Session 1 Friday 12.04.2024 13:00 - 14:30 (4.DS) Online
Session 2 Monday 29.04.2024 16:40 - 18:10 (6.DS) - GER/37/H
Session 3 Monday 29.04.2024 18:30 - 20:00 (7.DS) - GER/37/H
Session 4 Friday 03.05.2024 11:10 - 12:40 (3.DS) - ZEU/118/H
Session 5 Monday 06.05.2024 16:40 - 18:10 (6.DS) - GER/37/H
Session 6 Monday 10.06.2024 16:40 - 18:10 (6.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 7 Monday 10.06.2024 18:30 - 20:00 (7.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 8 Wednesday 12.06.2024 16:40 - 18:10 (6.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 9 Wednesday 12.06.2024 18:30 - 20:00 (7.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 10 Thursday 13.06.2024 11:10 – 12:40 (3.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 11 Friday 14.06.2024 09:20 – 10:50 (2.DS) - PAU/212/H
Session 12 Friday 14.06.2024 11:10 – 12:40 (3.DS) - PAU/212/H
Session 13 Monday 17.06.2024 16:40 - 18:10 (6.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 14 Monday 17.06.2024 18:30 - 20:00 (7.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 15 Wednesday 19.06.2024 16:40 - 18:10 (6.DS) - ZEU/146/Z
Session 16 Wednesday 19.06.2024 18:30 - 20:00 (7.DS) - ZEU/146/Z

 

Access to this course has been restricted. Please login. Login
Information about access
You do not have enough rights to start this resource.